Rapid7 penetration testing: pricing, retests and three offers
Rapid7 penetration testing is a quote-based, one-time test performed by Rapid7 personnel or permitted subcontractors, with no price on its penetration testing service page. A South Carolina state price list released in January 2025 shows $15,300 for a network test of up to five days. That is a public-sector list figure, not your quote. Vector Command and Metasploit are separate Rapid7 products.
Sources checked October 10, 2026. We read Rapid7's service pages, its service brief, its online agreement, two Vector Command scope documents, its AWS Marketplace listing and a South Carolina state price list. We did not buy or run a Rapid7 test. How we check offers · How we make money
Worth a scoped quote if you need network, wireless, social engineering, device or red team work from one firm, or you already buy from Rapid7 and want one contract.
Probably not your first call if you have one small web app and a tight budget. The 'Small' application test tier on that state list is $15,300; it also lists custom application tests with smaller figures but no defined billing unit. Start with an offer that publishes a lower price.
Watch the product name. Vector Command is a year-long service aimed at your internet-facing systems. It is not a one-time test of your app. If someone asked you for "a pen test report," check with them before you buy it.
What decides it: the total, the exact scope, the retest terms and the report date. Rapid7 publishes none of these for a one-time test.
Already know what needs testing and who needs the report? Ask Rapid7 to quote the named service, the report date and the retest terms.
Request a scoped Rapid7 proposal
Need a price you can see today instead? See offers with published prices.
Which Rapid7 penetration testing offer fits your project?
Ask for Penetration Testing Services when you need one defined test and a report. Look at Vector Command when you want a team attacking your internet-facing systems all year. Use Metasploit when your own staff will do the testing. These are three different purchases, and Rapid7's own solutions page lists them side by side under one heading.
A penetration test is an authorized attempt to find and prove weaknesses an attacker could use. A red team exercise goes further: testers try to reach a goal, such as your customer data, while your defenders try to catch them. Rapid7 calls Vector Command "continuous red teaming," meaning that kind of work runs through the whole contract instead of once.
| Penetration Testing Services | Vector Command and Vector Command Advanced | Metasploit | |
|---|---|---|---|
| What you are buying | A one-time test. Rapid7 calls these "point-in-time assessments." | A 12-month managed service. Advanced adds one internal network test and one segmentation test. | Software you run yourself. |
| Who does the testing | Rapid7 personnel or subcontractors under its standard terms | Rapid7's red team, plus automated scanning | Your own staff |
| What Rapid7 says it covers | External and internal networks, web applications, connected devices (IoT), social engineering, red team and wireless. Its brief also lists mobile apps. | Internet-facing systems, monthly phishing campaigns, a simulated breach when the team gets in, and checks on new high-profile vulnerabilities | Whatever you point it at |
| Price on Rapid7's site | None | None | None |
| Price we found elsewhere | A 2025 state price list: $15,300 for up to 5 days | AWS Marketplace: from $85,000 for 12 months | The same state list: $12,600 per user |
| Retest | Not stated on Rapid7's site | Advanced includes one validation for the internal and segmentation tests | Does not apply |
| The catch | Every buying term lives in your quote | The base service reports only weaknesses the team managed to exploit | A tool is not an independent assessment |
Service descriptions come from Rapid7's service page, service brief, Vector Command scope, Vector Command Advanced scope and Metasploit page, all checked October 10, 2026. The last row is our reading.
Three rules follow from the table.
- One system and a report due by a date. Ask for the one-time test. Bring the written request from whoever needs the report.
- A web app with logins and user roles. Ask for the one-time web application test. Vector Command's scope documents describe network, phishing and breach work. They do not describe testing an app role by role.
- You want pressure on your defenses all year. Price Vector Command. If you also need a yearly internal test, look at Advanced, and read the scheduling rule further down first.
Think of it this way. A one-time test is a home inspection before you buy the house. Vector Command is a guard who tries your doors every month. Both are useful. Only the inspection gives you the report the bank asked for.
Not sure which kind of test you need at all? See which type of penetration testing service fits.
How much does a Rapid7 penetration test cost?
Rapid7 publishes no price for a one-time test on its website. The best public evidence is a document titled "Rapid7 Public Sector Price List" on South Carolina's procurement site. It lists a network penetration test at $15,300 for up to 5 days, $30,600 for up to 10 days and $45,900 for up to 15 days.
Read that figure for what it is. It comes from a state purchasing list. The file name carries a release date of January 17, 2025 and a state contract number. Its price column is headed "CV Price," and the list does not explain that label. It is not a commercial price, not a quote, and not proof of what anyone paid. It is still the only place we found Rapid7's test sizes next to dollar amounts.
| Line on the list | What the description says | Listed figure (US dollars) | What it works out to |
|---|---|---|---|
| External Network Penetration Test | Up to 5 / 10 / 15 days of effort | $15,300 / $30,600 / $45,900 | $3,060 a day if every day is used |
| Internal Network Penetration Test | Up to 5 / 10 / 15 days of effort | $15,300 / $30,600 / $45,900 | $3,060 a day if every day is used |
| Application Penetration Test: Small / Medium / Large | No size or day count given | $15,300 / $30,600 / $45,900 | The same three amounts as the 5, 10 and 15-day network tests |
| Wireless LAN Security Audit | Up to 5 days of effort | $15,300 | $3,060 a day if every day is used |
| Electronic Social Engineering (Remote) | Up to 3 days of effort | $9,180 | $3,060 a day if every day is used |
| Physical Social Engineering (Onsite) | Up to 3 days of effort | $9,180 | $3,060 a day if every day is used |
| Network Segmentation Testing | Scope set in the statement of work | $3,060 | Size not stated |
| Penetration Testing Retest ("Remediation Validation") | Scope set in the statement of work | $3,060 | Size not stated |
Source: Rapid7 Public Sector Price List, South Carolina, release date January 17, 2025 per the file title, checked October 10, 2026. Every line says the scope is set in a statement of work. The right-hand column is our arithmetic.
Here is what a buyer can take from it.
The network test tiers price effort in five-, ten- and fifteen-day blocks. Each of those tiers divides to the same $3,060 a day. "Up to" matters, though. If a test uses four of its five days, the list does not say you pay less.
"Small," "medium" and "large" are not defined. The application tiers carry the same three amounts as the 5, 10 and 15-day network tests. That suggests the same day blocks, but the list does not say so. Ask Rapid7 what makes an app small.
The retest is its own line. It sits at $3,060, the same as one day on this list. The list does not say how many findings or how much time that buys. More on retests below.
An example, with made-up needs. Say you want an external and an internal network test, each in the smallest size. On this list that is $15,300 + $15,300 = $30,600. A retest and a segmentation test each have a separate $3,060 line, and we cannot tell you how many lines a real job needs. So $30,600 is the sum for those two listed five-day tiers, not a proven minimum for your job. It is not a number to put in a budget without a quote.
Two other figures get mistaken for the price of a Rapid7 test.
- Vendr's contract data. Vendr, a software-buying service, reports a median Rapid7 contract of $36,678 a year across 177 purchases, with a low of $7,134 and a high of $218,264, on a page marked "Last updated: February 2026." The page does not break that down by product, and most of what Rapid7 sells is software. It tells you nothing about a test. Vendr's Rapid7 page
- Metasploit Pro's license. The same state list shows a Metasploit Pro subscription at $12,600 per user. That buys software for your own testers, and the list does not state the term.
Ask Rapid7 to itemize the quote: each test, the days of effort, the retest, any travel, and the payment schedule. For prices other providers publish, see penetration testing cost.
Can you buy one Rapid7 test, or is a contract required?
You can buy one. Rapid7 describes its testing as point-in-time assessments, and the state list prices each test as a single line. Vector Command is different: AWS lists it only as a 12-month contract.
What does Vector Command cost, and is it a penetration test?
Vector Command is the one Rapid7 testing offer with a public commercial price: $85,000 for 12 months if you have up to 256 assets, on AWS Marketplace. It is a continuous red team service. Whether it counts as your penetration test depends on who is asking for one.
| Tier | Assets | 12-month list price (US dollars) | Monthly equivalent (price ÷ 12) | Per asset for 12 months if the tier is full | Per asset for 12 months at the bottom of the tier |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| X-Small | 0 to 256 | $85,000 | $7,083 | $332 | Not applicable |
| Small | 257 to 512 | $95,000 | $7,917 | $186 | $370 |
| Medium | 513 to 1,024 | $140,000 | $11,667 | $137 | $273 |
| Large | 1,025 to 2,048 | $240,000 | $20,000 | $117 | $234 |
| Enterprise | 2,049 or more | From $500,000 | From $41,667 | Not stated | Not stated |
Prices are from the AWS Marketplace listing "Vector Command," sold by Rapid7, checked October 10, 2026. They are list prices for a 12-month contract, and a private offer can differ. The listing also says additional AWS infrastructure costs may apply. The monthly figures are annual prices divided by twelve, not a confirmed billing schedule. The listing does not name Vector Command Advanced, so we do not know if Advanced costs the same. The three right-hand columns are our arithmetic.
Count your assets before the sales call. Going from 512 assets to 513 adds $45,000 a year. Going from 1,024 to 1,025 adds $100,000. Passing 2,048 at least doubles the price.
Ask what an asset is. Rapid7's scope document says the service targets internet-facing systems that you approve. An automatically generated summary box on the AWS page says assets include internal systems too. Those two do not agree. Send this: "Which assets count toward the tier: only the external addresses and domains we approve, or internal systems as well?"
Know what the reports leave out. Rapid7's scope document says its red team "will only report vulnerabilities that they were able to successfully exploit." That keeps the noise down. It also means the report is not a full list of weaknesses. If your auditor or customer expects every finding from a test, show them that sentence before you buy.
The South Carolina list also shows a Vector Command line at $166.02, with no unit. We cannot tell what that buys, so we do not use it.
Does Rapid7 include retesting?
For a one-time test, nothing on Rapid7's website says. For Vector Command Advanced, Rapid7's scope document includes one proportionally sized remediation validation for the internal and segmentation tests. So get the retest terms in writing either way.
A retest means the testers check specific findings again after you fix them. Rapid7 calls it remediation validation.
| Source | What it says | What you can take from it |
|---|---|---|
| Rapid7's service page and brief | Nothing about retests | Not settled. It has to be in your quote. |
| South Carolina price list, 2025 | "Penetration Testing Retest," described as remediation validation, as its own $3,060 line | On that list a retest has its own priced line. It does not show what commercial customers get. |
| Vector Command Advanced scope | "Proportionally sized, single (1) remediation validation included to validate any findings corrected" | One validation comes with the internal and segmentation testing. "Proportionally sized" is not defined, and no deadline is given beyond the contract. |
| Vector Command scope | "Reassessment of Remediated Vulnerabilities" for external findings | Rechecking fixed external findings is part of the ongoing service. |
All checked October 10, 2026.
Send this question as written:
Is a retest included in this price? How many findings does it cover and how much time? What is the last date we can ask for it? What does an extra retest cost? Do we get an updated report afterward?
Here is why the date matters. Say your team needs 60 days to fix what the test finds. If Rapid7's answer is "one retest, used within 30 days of the report," you need a longer window in writing before you sign. If the answer is "a separate fee, any time within 12 months," the timing works and the fee goes in your total.
How long does Rapid7 take to schedule and report?
Rapid7 publishes no lead time for a one-time test. For the internal test inside Vector Command Advanced, it does: no sooner than 8 weeks after you order, with the final report up to ten business days after testing ends.
The Advanced scope document sets out the steps.
- The internal test is scheduled "no sooner than 8 weeks from order placement date."
- Testing is remote, 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM local time, Monday to Friday. The number of test days is set in your order.
- The final report arrives "within ten (10) business days from the completion of services."
- A call to walk through the findings follows about two to three weeks after the test.
Add it up: order date, plus 8 weeks, plus the test days, plus up to 2 weeks. With a one-week test, that is about 11 weeks from signing to holding the report. If your audit is less than two months away, Advanced cannot get you there on its published terms.
These are stated terms, not a promise that a slot is open. For any Rapid7 test, get five dates in writing: when your access and scope are due, when testing starts, when it ends, when the final report arrives, and when the retest report arrives.
Is Rapid7 a fit? A worked example
For a mid-size company that needs its networks tested by people on a deadline, a one-time Rapid7 test is worth a quote, and Vector Command Advanced is not. The 8-week scheduling rule rules Advanced out before price comes into it.
We reach that with what we call a Purchase Check. We take one buyer's requirements and check each against what the provider has published. Each one is marked Supported, Mismatch or Unresolved. "Supported" means that one condition is backed by the source shown. It is not a grade for the company.
The example buyer is made up. Say you are the IT manager at a 300-person manufacturer. You already use Rapid7's vulnerability scanner. Your insurer and one large customer want a yearly external and internal network test done by people. You take card payments, so you also want your network segmentation tested. You need the report in six weeks. Your team will need about 60 days to fix things, then a retest. Finance wants the full number first. A short letter you can hand the customer would help.
| Your requirement | One-time Penetration Testing Services | Vector Command Advanced |
|---|---|---|
| People do the testing (must have) | Supported as a service. Rapid7's brief states "85% manual, 15% automated." The brief is marked 2019. | Supported. The scope describes red team operators and a goal-based internal test. |
| External and internal networks (must have) | Supported as a service. Both are on Rapid7's list. | Supported, in a different shape. External work runs all year. The internal test happens once per contract. |
| Segmentation test (must have) | Supported as a listed service on the 2025 state price list. Not named on the service page. | Supported. One test. Each boundary is limited to 2,048 addresses. |
| Report in six weeks (must have) | Unresolved. No lead time is published. | Mismatch. The internal test starts no sooner than 8 weeks after ordering. |
| Retest about 60 days after the report (must have) | Unresolved. Not stated. | Supported for one retest. Unresolved for its size and deadline. |
| Full list of findings for the reader (must have, if they ask) | Unresolved. Ask for a sample report. | Unresolved for a full list. The internal test gets a findings report; the external side reports only exploited weaknesses. |
| Full commitment known first (must have) | Unresolved. Quote only. | Unresolved. No price is published for Advanced. |
| A letter for the customer (nice to have) | Unresolved. | Supported. A Letter of Attestation comes with the final report. |
The findings are our reading of Rapid7's pages and documents, checked October 10, 2026. Rapid7 has not quoted for this made-up buyer.
What to do. Ask Rapid7 for a one-time external, internal and segmentation test, and put the six-week date in the first line of the request. One question decides it: "Can you deliver the final report by this date?" If Rapid7 puts a date in writing, keep going and settle the retest and the total. If it cannot, price another firm, because a must-have you cannot meet takes the offer off the list no matter how good the rest looks.
What would change the answer. If your deadline were four months away, Advanced would be worth pricing against the one-time test.
If you already buy from Rapid7, ask your account contact what your current agreement includes before you buy anything new.
Ready to ask? Use the quote request below.
What do Rapid7's contract terms say?
Rapid7's online agreement says fees cannot be refunded or cancelled unless your order says otherwise, and that testing time you do not use or schedule within twelve months of ordering is lost. Your signed order and statement of work can change these defaults, so read them against the list below.
The terms come from Rapid7's Master Software and Services Agreement, marked "Last updated October 2025," checked October 10, 2026. Testing falls under its Schedule A, which covers services.
| Topic | What the agreement says | What to do about it |
|---|---|---|
| Refunds | "All fees are non-refundable and non-cancellable unless otherwise stated herein or in the applicable Ordering Document." (Section 3.3) | If you need a way out, it has to be written into your order. |
| Travel | If your order needs Rapid7 on site, you pay its "reasonable out-of-pocket expenses." (Section 3.3) | Ask for an expense limit, or keep the work remote. |
| Moving the date | You can reschedule free up to ten business days before the start. With less notice, you lose the days you moved. After the work has begun, you lose five days or whatever is left, whichever is fewer. (Schedule A, section 3) | Lock your internal dates before you book. |
| Delays on your side | If your delay holds up the work, you lose that time. (Schedule A, section 3) | Have test accounts and access ready before day one. |
| Use it or lose it | You have twelve months from the order date to use or schedule the work. Anything unscheduled after that is lost. (Schedule A, section 3) | Schedule the retest when you sign, not later. |
| Sharing the report | You may share reports with "auditors or third parties with a bonafide need to know" under confidentiality, once you have paid all undisputed amounts. (Schedule A, section 4) | Check that covers the customer who asked for it. |
| If the work falls short | You must report a deficiency in writing within fifteen business days of the affected work being delivered or performed. Rapid7 then chooses whether to make commercially reasonable efforts to fix it or refund the affected share. (Schedule A, section 6) | Read the report the week it arrives. |
| Permission to test | You confirm you have the "appropriate authorizations" for the systems tested. (Section 2.2) | Get written permission for anything a cloud or hosting company runs for you. |
This is a summary of published default terms, not legal advice. If the contract carries real risk for you, have your lawyer read the order and the statement of work.
What does a Rapid7 report include?
Rapid7 publishes the contents of one report: the internal test inside Vector Command Advanced. It has an executive summary, up to five key findings, an explanation of how risk is scored, a step-by-step account of the attack, each finding with fix guidance, and the scope and rules of the test.
| What a buyer should check | What Rapid7's scope document says |
|---|---|
| Scope and rules stated | Yes. An appendix covers "Scope and Rules of Engagement." |
| How severity is decided | A method based on NIST 800-30, a U.S. government risk guide |
| Proof you can follow | An "Assessment Storyboard" that walks through multi-step attacks |
| Fix guidance | "Detailed Recommendations" for each finding |
| What you get if little is found | An overview of the testing done, "to show work" |
| A short version for outsiders | A Customer-Facing Document with the test type, date and number of findings at each risk level |
| A letter | A Letter of Attestation stating the test type, date, goals and method |
| Status after a retest | Not described. Ask for an example. |
Source: Vector Command Advanced scope, checked October 10, 2026.
We found no public sample report for Rapid7's one-time Penetration Testing Services. So ask for a current, cleaned-up sample for the exact service you are buying, and show it to whoever needs the report before you sign. They decide whether to accept it. Rapid7 does not, and neither do we.
One more thing for Vector Command buyers. Rapid7 keeps your report data for up to 90 days after the contract ends. Export everything before then.
What to send Rapid7 before you ask for a quote
Send one written request, then hold the answer up against it. If you price a second firm, send the same request. It works like giving every supplier the same question so the answers line up.
Fill in the brackets.
Quote request
Please quote for the work below. Name the Rapid7 product you are quoting: Penetration Testing Services, Vector Command or Vector Command Advanced.
Purpose and recipient: [Why we need the test. Who will receive the report. What they asked for in writing.]
Scope: [Networks and address ranges, internal and external. Applications and APIs. User roles. Wireless sites. Segmentation boundaries. Staff in scope for phishing.] Please list anything excluded and anything priced separately.
Testing work: State the days of effort for each test, the manual and automated work included, and who will be assigned. If you are quoting Vector Command, state how assets are counted for the price tier and whether weaknesses you could not exploit are reported anywhere.
Dates: We need the final report by [date]. Please confirm what you need from us first, the earliest start date, the end of testing and the report delivery date.
Retesting: We expect fixes to be ready by [timing]. State whether a retest is included, how many findings and how much time it covers, the last date we can use it, the cost of an extra retest and the updated report we receive.
Complete commitment: Itemize each test, the retest, any travel and any platform or subscription charge. State the currency, contract term, renewal terms, payment schedule, and any change to your standard refund and rescheduling terms.
Deliverables: Please share a current sample report for this service and an example of a report after a retest. Confirm whether a Letter of Attestation and a short customer-facing summary are included, and who we may share them with.
Prepared with The PenTest Index: https://thepentestindex.com/providers/rapid7/
This request is a buying document. It does not give anyone permission to test. Written authorization has to name the real systems and the activities allowed.
When you have filled it in, send it through Rapid7's request form.
Contact Rapid7 about this scope
Stuck on the scope paragraph? Rapid7 cannot quote until you know which networks, apps and sites are in. Our free scope checklist walks through what to settle. You can copy or print it, and it asks for no contact details. It prepares your request. It does not pick a provider for you.
For how to compare the quote you get back, see how to check a penetration testing quote.
What can you check about Rapid7 yourself?
Three things, each at its source.
CREST. CREST is an industry body that accredits testing firms. Rapid7 announced in May 2016 that it had been awarded CREST membership for penetration testing in the UK. That is a ten-year-old company announcement. We could not load a current CREST listing for Rapid7 when we checked on October 10, 2026. If your contract names CREST, look Rapid7 up on CREST's own site and confirm the company, the service and the region you are buying from. Rapid7's 2016 announcement
The age of the brochure. The service brief linked from Rapid7's live testing page is marked ©2019. Its headline figures, "over 1,000 tests per year" and "85% manual, 15% automated," come from that brief. Ask Rapid7 for current numbers and for who would be assigned to your work.
The version of the rules. Both Vector Command scope documents carry a version stamp, and Rapid7 says it can change them by posting a new version, which takes effect on the first day of the next month. Save a copy of the version you sign under.
Which alternatives are worth pricing alongside Rapid7?
Price one other offer against the same written request, and pick it by what Rapid7's answer left you unsure about. If that was the app price, add an offer that publishes one. If you want a second large firm, add one of those.
| Offer | Why price it alongside | What still needs confirming |
|---|---|---|
| Bishop Fox, application penetration testing | Another quote-based firm. Its service page describes manual and automated testing by assessors chosen for your application type and language. | Everything Rapid7 leaves open: scope, total, retests and dates. We are not saying it costs less or tests better. |
| NetSPI | Quote-based, and NetSPI states its testers are employees. It lists network, cloud, application and specialist testing. | The same open terms. See our NetSPI profile. |
| Pentest-Tools.com, managed web app test | It publishes a price. A black-box test (no login) is $3,400. A grey-box test (with logins) starts at $3,400 plus $900 per user role. | It covers one web app, not networks. API coverage and retesting are not priced by that formula. This is its managed service, not its scanning software. |
Listed A to Z. Pentest-Tools.com prices checked October 10, 2026. NetSPI checked October 9, 2026. Bishop Fox checked October 7, 2026.
To see the gap for a small app: two user roles on the grey-box test works out to $3,400 + (2 × $900) = $5,200 as a starting amount, against $15,300 for the 'Small' application-test tier on the 2025 state list for Rapid7. The two are not the same amount of testing, and neither figure is a quote. But if one small app is all you have, start with the published price.
View Bishop Fox application testing
View Pentest-Tools.com managed testing
For more offers, including yearly packages and AI-led tests, compare penetration testing offers.
Quick answers
Is Rapid7 penetration testing the same as Metasploit?
No. Metasploit is software that testers use. Rapid7 owns it, and its own testers use it, but buying a Metasploit license gets you a tool, not a test or a report from an outside firm.
Is a Rapid7 vulnerability scan a penetration test?
No. InsightVM is Rapid7's vulnerability scanner. A scan lists possible weaknesses. A penetration test has people try to use them. If someone asked you for a test, ask them whether a scan report is enough before you send one. See the difference between a scan and a penetration test.
Does Vector Command count as my yearly penetration test?
That is up to whoever asked for the test. Show them two facts from Rapid7's scope document: the base service works on internet-facing systems, and it reports only weaknesses the team exploited. Advanced adds one internal test with a standard findings report.
Does Rapid7 test outside business hours or on site?
The Vector Command Advanced scope says the internal test is remote, 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM local time, Monday to Friday. The 2025 state list shows on-site social engineering as its own line. If you need night or weekend testing, put it in your request.
Sources
All checked October 10, 2026 unless noted. Statements about Rapid7's services are Rapid7's own. We did not buy a test or confirm any term with Rapid7 in writing.
| Source | Used for |
|---|---|
| Rapid7 Penetration Testing Services | Test types; no published price, retest or lead time |
| Rapid7 Penetration Testing Solutions | Software, services and Vector Command listed as separate offers |
| Rapid7 service brief (PDF, marked 2019) | Mobile testing, manual testing share, tests per year |
| Rapid7 Public Sector Price List, South Carolina (PDF, release date January 17, 2025) | Public-sector list figures for tests, retest, segmentation, Metasploit Pro and Vector Command |
| AWS Marketplace: Vector Command | 12-month list prices by asset tier |
| Vector Command scope of service (PDF, v08202026) | What the service covers and reports |
| Vector Command Advanced scope of service (PDF, v08202026) | Internal test, segmentation test, retest, scheduling, report contents, data retention |
| Rapid7 Master Software and Services Agreement (last updated October 2025) | Refund, travel, rescheduling, twelve-month and report-sharing terms |
| Rapid7 Metasploit | Metasploit as software; no price on the page |
| Rapid7 CREST announcement (May 19, 2016) | 2016 membership announcement |
| Vendr: Rapid7 | Third-party contract figures |
| Pentest-Tools.com managed web app testing | Published prices |
| Bishop Fox application penetration testing (October 7, 2026) | Service description |